top of page


The Parish Council have representatives on several Committees and Governing Boards. The Councillors representing the Parish Council are:
Brayton Community Centre - C Dawson
Brayton Poor Fund - V Griffiths
The Burial Authority - M Bontoff, J Chilvers and C Dawson
Please contact the Council in connection with any issues that may be covered by the above Committees.

bottom of page